Shadowgraphic City

Shadowgraphic City was a band with Mauro, Pascal Deweze and Carol van Dijk. After a short tour of Flemish theatres beginning of 2003, they released one album called Shadowgraphic City.

Carol van Dijk: Since the early nineties, her band Bettie Serveert has been enjoying international success. She toured the US, Japan and Europe. It's only natural that her name is written amongst Ani Difranco, PJ Harvey, Aimee Mann and Liz Phair, in the category 'revelations of the past decade' of The Rolling Stone Of Women In Rock. She recorded Everybody's Friend together with Mauro Pawlowski, which is included on his record Songs From A Bad Hat. Together with Pascal Deweze she forms the beating heart of Chitlin Fooks.

Pascal Deweze: With Metal Molly, the band he formed together with Alan Muller, Deweze proved to be a gifted songwriter. With their hit-single Orange the band suddenly found itself amongst the top of the international guitar rock in the middle of the nineties. They toured the US and Europe, where they played all the big festivals, like Pukkelpop, Werchter, Lowlands and Crossing Border. At the moment he has a band called Sukilove and together with Carol van Dijk he forms the core of Chitlin Fooks. He played in Mitsoobishy Jacson together with Mauro Pawlowski and Peter Houben and he was also in Nemo, Peter Houben's band.

Tour dates

No upcoming tour dates.

All dates