Sukilove - Sukilove

Project: Mauro Pawlowski
Released: 2002

Mauro plays guitar on Talking In The Dark


1Time To Go2:30
2Hang On3:56
3Shame You Never Worry4:29
4Computing Beauty3:12
5Just A Lazy Day1:49
6Talking In The Dark5:06
7Did You Ever Feel So Lonely?6:31
8As Long As I Survive Tonight3:34
10Please Don't Ever Change4:45
11Man (Ain't Man Enough)4:08
12There's A Light5:18
13Good Blood Will Prevail2:07

File under : Rock (Alternative Rock)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.