Mauro Antonio Pawlowski - Secret Guitar

Project: Mauro Antonio Pawlowski
Released: 2003


A1At The House Of Lightning
A2Evening Girls
A3The Danced Letter
B5Return Of The Academic Beast
B6Secret Guitar
B7Rock 'N Roll Damage

File under : Rock (Folk Rock, Avantgarde)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.