Mauro Pawlowski, Rudy Trouvé, Craig Ward - Pawlowski / Trouvé / Ward

Project: Mauro Pawlowski
Released: 2007-05-24

Format(s): CD (Album)


1Craig WardAll Is Mask9:12
2Rudy TrouvéHey, Are You Looking For Something?0:21
3Rudy Trouvé1000 Sleepless Nights2:14
4Rudy TrouvéSometimes I Hear Voices2:51
5Rudy TrouvéThe God Of Small Disasters1:57
6Rudy TrouvéDreams3:18
7Rudy TrouvéPostcards2:05
8Rudy TrouvéLogical Order3:24
9Rudy TrouvéUncertainty1:11
10Rudy TrouvéSeashore3:18
11Mauro PawlowskiLaughing Version1:42
12Mauro PawlowskiNudity1:43
13Mauro PawlowskiDeath, A Physical Disaster2:16
14Mauro PawlowskiCome Share My Mood2:15
15Mauro PawlowskiFor Those About To Wait3:16
16Mauro PawlowskiIn The Presence Of Something Small2:22
17Mauro PawlowskiInside A Diamond2:03
18Mauro PawlowskiNecrowaves (Chapters 5 - 8)2:21
19Mauro PawlowskiBeautiful / Dysfunctional2:42
20Mauro PawlowskiFalse Insect II1:50
21Craig WardAttus Ksam Silla10:05

File under : Rock (Experimental)

Artwork [Front Cover] Rudy Trouvé
Design, Layout Sean Leahy
Double Bass, Bass Guitar Størfan Sender
Drums Mario Aperdannier
Guitar Thomas Kranefeld
Mastered By Uwe Teichert
Photography By [Tray] Heyme Langbroek
Photography [Sleeve] Matt Lane
Recorded By [Basic Tracks] Dujald Jayes
Tracking By [Overdubbed By], Edited By, Mixed By Craig Ward
Tracking By [Overdubbed By], Edited By, Mixed By Mauro Pawlowski
Written-By, Recorded By Craig Ward
Written-By, Recorded By Mario Aperdannier
Written-By, Recorded By Mauro Pawlowski
Written-By, Recorded By Rudy Trouvé
Written-By, Recorded By Størfan Sender
Written-By, Recorded By Thomas Kranefeld

Tracks 2 to 20 written and recorded at home. Tracks 1 & 21: basic tracks recorded on 23rd September 2006. Overdubbed, edited and mixed January 2007. Mastered at Elektropolis. © and ℗ 2007 owned by Mauro Pawlowski, Rudy Trouvé, Craig Ward and Jezus Factory.

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.