Othin Spake - The Ankh

Project: Othin Spake
Released: 2006-10-15

Format(s): CD (Album)


1The Poem Of Hyndla7:44
3Certified 31% Evil6:21
5The Bureau Of Atomic Tourism0:56
6The Plastic Picollo Factory Box2:49
7Deity Anne13:04

File under : Jazz, Rock (Free Jazz, Jazz-Rock, Noise, Experimental)

Drums Teun Verbruggen
Electric Piano, Effects Jozef Dumoulin
Guitar, Noises Mauro Pawlowski
Mastered By Christine Verschorren
Mixed By Christine Verschorren
Recorded By Julien Paschal

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.