Various - Bel 97

Project: Evil Superstars
Released: 2006

Format(s): CD (Compilation)


1Evil SuperstarsIt's A Sad Sad Planet2:07
2Eden (3)My Boat3:11
3De BossenSpeed Queen2:32
4Pieter-Jan De SmetAugust5:13
5CinérexI Spy3:59
6The Boerenzonen Op SpeedVel Tegen Vel3:26
7Mad Dog LooseTake Me Down3:25
9Channel Zero (2)Black Fuel3:34
10SoulwaxGreat Continental Suicide Note4:39
11CJ BollandThe Prophet (Tyrome's Radio Spirit)3:12
12MoneymaxYour Satisfaction3:31
13Kia (3)Zaterdag3:33
14Arno (2)I'm Not Myself4:08
15Zap MamaPoetry Man5:31
16Lowpass (2)Circles In The Square4:37
17Zita SwoonGiving Up The Hero2:48
18Hoodoo ClubBeercans & Spoons4:48
19Metal MollySmall Supernova5:11
20Ashbury FaithGo Fuck Yourself3:17

File under : Electronic, Rock, Pop (Blues Rock, EBM, Techno, Pop Rock)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.