Various - De Afrekening25

Project: Mauro
Released: 2001

Format(s): CD (Compilation)


1MuseNew Born6:06
2WeezerHash Pipe3:02
3CakeShort Skirt / Long Jacket3:23
4RammsteinLinks 2,3,43:36
5Fatboy Slim & Bootsy CollinsWeapon Of Choice5:37
7ClawfingerOut To Get Me3:43
8MillionaireBody Experience Revue5:02
9Mauro PawlowskiFinish It All Off (With Love)3:28
10WheatusA Little Respect3:19
11LifehouseHanging By A Moment3:36
12Girls Against BoysOne Dose Of Truth4:08
13The Sheila DivineSideways2:53
14Zita SwoonThe Bananaqueen3:28
15Eden (3)Push Up3:15
16Incubus (2)Drive3:52
17Nick Cave & The Bad SeedsFifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow4:07
183 Doors DownBe Like That3:57
19Manic Street PreachersOcean Spray4:12
20R.E.M.All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star)4:43

File under : Electronic, Rock, Pop (Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Big Beat)

(P) & (C) 2001 Universal Music Belgium Made in Germany by Universal M & L.

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.