Evil Superstars - Love Is Okay

Project: Evil Superstars
Released: 1996


1No More Bad People3:03
2Power Of Haha2:45
3Go Home For Lunch4:05
5Your Dump Or Mine3:46
6Rocking All Over2:41
7Pantomiming With Her Parents3:31
8Oh Funlump2:07
9We Need Your Head3:11
101,000,000 Demons Can't Be Wrong3:00
11Miss Your Disease1:50
12Satan Is In My Ass3:33
13Death By Summer2:47

File under : Rock (Avantgarde, Indie Rock)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.